Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doreen Cannon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doreen Cannon

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Philip Alleman

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doreen Cannon is a terrific insurance agent and provides excellent customer service. She is very attentive to her client’s needs and goes above and beyond to assist them. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone seeking an insurance quote!"

Kerry Bradley

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I ABSOLUTLY love this office. The girls are very helpful and always go above & beyond! It's always a pleasure to speak with ANY of them. GREAT TEAMWORK"

Michael Willis

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen has been absolutely AMAZING from start to finish. Never have I ever felt like I’ve been treated like a valued customer with any other insurance company until Karen. She went above and beyond to ensure I had a great rate for my policy and when things got iffy and difficult, she found a way out of no way. It rare that you find people that treat you like people and she is that rare gem. Thank you, Karen, for all you do! Michael W."

Ed Dean

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agency. They treat you like family. You won’t go wrong with Doreen and her team."

Vanessa Sword

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy Dean is AMAZING!!! She helped me through some challenges with home insurance. She was prompt, thorough, kind and eager to solve any challenge quickly. I highly recommend working with this agency! So thankful to have a trusting group to take care of our home insurance needs."

Lynn Blair

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great Agent. Tracy and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of."

Karen Newton

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been customer of State Farm for over 35 years and have always encountered professionalism with this office. I highly recommend them!! All the personnel have top notch customer service and the consistency you look for in an insurance company!!"

Amanda Nicole

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I did my research before picking a company for my life insurance and I am happy I went with State Farm. Doreen & Tracy, is definitely an asset to the company, Tracy is always willing to correct issues, that may come up and understand the word "AFFORDABLE", her & Doreen personality make you feel like your family, the whole staff so welcoming. Highly recommend."

Jeff Gold

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rayza and her team are top notch! They saved a couple of us in our office thousands of dollars. They are responsive and we would highly recommend them to all who need insurance. Event Services Group"

tracy dean

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office!!!"

Lisa Russo

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doreen Cannon's office is amazing they have taken care of all my insurance needs they are friendly and very knowledgeable. Tracy is the best she knows her stuff she is right in top of any and everything I absolutely love this girl. For myself and my family I would not trust any other insurance office with all my insurance needs. Thank you so very much Doreen and Tracy"

Kayla Haley

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doreen and her staff are the best. I've been with State Farm for years & she is a stand-out agent! Everyone in the office is genuinely nice & wonderful to talk to! I recommend her to anyone looking for quality insurance!"

Wenise Silvera

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!! I love the personal touch they make me feel like I'm a part of the team. The girls in this office are simply AMAZING, I have been using their service for years now. Keep up the great work."

Michele Fielder

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dear Ms. Cannon, Thank you & your staff for giving me exceptional service. You’ve taught your staff to be humble, active listeners, mindful of others, problem solvers, & to go above & beyond their call of duty. In particular, your representative, Rayza, is professional, polite, & perseveres with the tenacity of an Olympic athlete. Her positive attitude demonstrates genuine care & compassion. During our interactions, Rayza was committed to get to the bottom of the issue. She was respectful & frequently asked if there was more she could do to help me. As a team member, Rayza, makes you look great Ms. Cannon😊. You’ve got a terrific, impressive, distinguished, & outstanding office! Thanks for being a great neighbor! Blessings, Michele A. Spruance"

Harvey Forschein

November 1, 2019

4  out of  5
"Pleasant service."

Jason Holland

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service good people that our on your team"

Avalyn Linton

June 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"She is so genuine. Good to have an agent that cares."

Wiley Alexander

August 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been insured w/ this agency for six years, and Doreen and her staff always provide exceptional service. My wife and I have our home, auto and life all insured through State Farm, and Doreen does a great job of explaining our coverages in detail while helping us understand and manage potential risks. I am so thankful to have an agent that cares! My wife and I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for quality insurance and great service!"

Brian Cannon

August 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They take care of me all the time. I have been a customer for 12 years."

Jacob Wright

August 25, 2014

1  out of  5
"THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE!! Ever since the beginning the bill has always been different and each month it kept going up. They completely messed up our policy!!! When we asked them (both front desk and Doreen Cannon), they told us it was our fault and we had to pay for our mistake. They did not want man up to THEIR MISTAKE!! Doreen Canon told us face to face that we had to pay for it because it was our mistake when it was theirs. All we wanted was a clear explanation and never got one. Very unprofessional!! They keep giving us excuses about how this was this charge and we had to pay for it when IT WAS THEIR MISTAKE!! HORRIBLE AGENT!! DEFINITELY WILL NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY AT ALL!! YOU WILL END UP HATING AND SWITCHING LIKE US!!"